Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼
  audience-menu

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Humanities and Social Science - Chair Instructional Research

Team

You are here: Home > Team


Secretariat


Silvia Eichler

Email silvia.eichler@cms.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1911
Fax. 030/2093-1828
Room 327.1
Office hours

Tuesday & Thursday: 10 - 11 a.m. & 02 - 03 p.m.




Professors

link Prof. Dr. Sigrid Blömeke

Prof. Blömeke is director of the Centre for Educational Measurement at University of Oslo (CEMO) until 2019.

Prof. Koinzer is currently appointed director of this department.

Email sigrid.blomeke@cemo.uio.no
   

link Prof. Dr. Thomas Koinzer

Email thomas.koinzer@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1633
Room 327

Office hours

Thursday, 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. or on appointment

link Prof. Dr. Rita Nikolai

Email rita.nikolai@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-4173
Room 212

Office hours

Wednesday, 2.00 - 3.00 p.m.

Research Assistants

link Helen Krofta (website in progress)

Email helen.krofta@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-4108
Room 319

Office Hours

Tuesday, 1.30 - 2.15 p.m.

 

link Dr. Ellen Brodesser

Email ellen.brodesser@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1845
Room 328

Office Hours

Thursday, 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. (with appointment)

link Lars Jenßen

Email lars.jenssen@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1930
Room 329
Office hours Wednesday: 2.00 - 3.30 p.m. (from octobre the 14th 2015)

link Caroline Kann

Email caroline.kann@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-4048
Room 211.1

link Christin Laschke

Email christin.laschke@cms.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1928
Room 329

Office hours

Tuesday: 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. after announcement via mail

link Corinna Lautenbach

Email corinna.lautenbach@staff.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1946
Room 329

 

 

link Tanja Mayer

Email tanja.mayer@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1858
Room 328

 

 

link Kerstin Rothe

Email kerstin.rothe@hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-4048
Room 211.1

Office hours

Monday, 11.00 - 12.00 a.m.

link Dr. Heike Schaumburg

Email heike.schaumburg@staff.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-1926
Room 319

Office hours

Wednesday, 2.00 - 3.00 p.m. or on appointment

link Rebekka Stahnke

Email rebekka.stahnke@staff.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-47985
Room 0206a (HV5 Hausvoigtplatz 5-7)

 

 

link Dr. Ute Suhl

Email ute.suhl@staff.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-4033
Room 328.1

Office hours

Monday, 10.00-11.00 a.m.

link Jochen Weissenrieder

Email jochen.weissenrieder@cms.hu-berlin.de
Tel. 030/2093-47978
Room 0403 (HV5 Hausvogteiplatz 5-7)
   


 


External Ph.D. Candidates

 




Student Assistants

 

Jens Schimmelpenning Email: schimmej(ät)cms.hu-berlin.de
Mareike Schmale Email: mareike.schmale(ät)hu-berlin.de
Luitgard Ross Email: luitgard.ross(ät)hu-berlin.de
Katharina Kruse Email: katharina.kruse(ät)hu-berlin.de
Sophie Drebes Email: drebesso(ät)hu-berlin.de
Katja Bickel Email: bickelkx(ät)hu-berlin.de

 


Philosophische Fakultät IV der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Chair Instructional Research